Method 1: F1 Dash Qualifying at Brazilian Grand Prix: Russell takes the victory!

Good day everybody and welcome in to this MARCA In English Method 1 stay weblog, the place we’ll carry you all of the updates you want from this Saturday’s Brazilian Grand Prix Dash Qualifying.

That is the penultimate race of the 2022 Method 1 season, by which Max Verstappen has already declared himself the drivers’ champion, whereas Pink Bull have already clinched the constructors’ championship.

All of the drivers nonetheless need to stand on the highest step of the rostrum, although, they usually’ll need to navigate the dash race as a part of this weekend’s mission.

An everyday qualifying session was held on Friday evening and Kevin Magnussen timed his runs properly to set the quickest time, which means he’ll begin on the entrance of the grid on this dash race.

Then, there shall be 24 laps of the Autódromo Jose Carlos Tempo as drivers struggle for world championship factors and likewise set the beginning order for Sunday’s common race.

It needs to be enjoyable and we’ll carry you all of the updates you want. They comply with on under, with the newest nearest the highest.

F1 Dash Qualifying – 2022 Brazilian GP Dash Qualifying

It’s going to be fascinating to see if Kevin Magnussen and his Haas can maintain off Max Verstappen, who begins second on this dash race.

Lewis Hamilton is down in eighth, however he received in Brazil final yr by overtaking the whole area throughout the dash race and the true race and he’ll intention for one thing related right here, as he seems for his first win of 2022.

There are a number of different fascinating storylines to comply with on this penultimate race of the yr and we’ll have all of the updates proper right here on this stay weblog in order that you do not miss any of the necessary developments.

The race begins at 16:30 native time in Brazil, which is 20:30 CET in western Europe, 19:30 GMT within the UK or 14:30 ET / 11:30 PT within the USA.

Leave a Comment