How you can watch F1 in India, US & UK? Test timings right here

After an thrilling dash race on Saturday, the drivers are all set to go racing as soon as once more on Sunday for the Austrian Grand Prix principal race. Pink Bull Racing’s Max Verstappen is having an ideal weekend as far as he not solely clinched pole place on Friday but additionally gained the dash on Saturday, a lot to the delight of the Dutch followers. 

He can be adopted by the Ferrari duo of Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz in second and third respectively. With a Pink Bull and two Ferraris occupying the highest three spots on the grid, Sunday’s principal race guarantees to be an thrilling and nail-biting one. Here’s a take a look at easy methods to watch F1 dwell in India, the UK and the US, and the Austrian GP dwell streaming particulars.

How you can watch F1 dwell in India?

Followers wanting to observe the Austrian GP 2022 principal race dwell in India can tune in to the Star Sports activities Community, which has the official telecasting rights within the nation. As for the dwell stream of your entire F1 race weekend, followers can tune in to the Disney+ Hotstar app. In the meantime, followers may also observe the dwell updates of the principle race on the official social media handles of the respective groups and F1. The race will happen from 6:30 PM IST to eight:30 PM IST on Sunday, July 10.

Austrian GP dwell streaming particulars in UK

As for motorsports followers within the UK, they will catch all of the motion of the Austrian GP 2022 race weekend on the Sky Sports activities Community. In the meantime, the dwell stream could be watched on the SkyGp app. The principle race will happen dwell from 2:00 PM BST to 4:00 PM BST on Sunday, July 10.

How you can watch Austrian Grand Prix dwell in US?

F1 followers within the US can tune in to the ESPN Community to observe the Austrian GP 2022 principal race, which can start dwell at 9:00 AM ET on Sunday, July 10.

Austrian Grand Prix principal race beginning grid

  1. Max Verstappen (Pink Bull Racing)
  2. Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)
  3. Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)
  4. George Russell (Mercedes)
  5. Sergio Perez (Pink Bull Racing)
  6. Esteban Ocon (Alpine)
  7. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)
  8. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
  9. Mick Schumacher (Haas)
  10. Valtteri Bottas (Alfa Romeo)
  1. Lando Norris (McLaren)
  2. Daniel Ricciardo (McLaren)
  3. Lance Stroll (Aston Martin)
  4. Guanyu Zhou (Alfa Romeo)
  5. Pierre Gasly (AlphaTauri)
  6. Alex Albon (Williams)
  7. Yuki Tsunoda (AlphaTauri)
  8. Nicholas Latifi (Williams)
  9. Sebastian Vettel (Aston Martin)
  10. Fernando Alonso (Alpine)

Leave a Comment