Formulation 1 Brazilian Grand Prix – How you can watch, begin time & extra

Mercedes driver Valtteri Bottas will begin from pole place after holding off Crimson Bull’s Max Verstappen in an entertaining dash race on Saturday.

Verstappen shall be cautious of title rival Lewis Hamilton, who charged from final on the grid to fifth within the 24-lap contest and can take the beginning in tenth after a five-place grid drop.

When is the Formulation 1 Brazilian Grand Prix

The 2021 Formulation 1 Brazilian Grand Prix will start at 14:00 native time (-3 GMT) at Autodromo Jose Carlos Tempo

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021 
  • Begin time: 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CEST / 19:00 SAT / 20:00 EAT / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT / 04:00 AEDT (Monday) / 02:00 JST (Monday) / 22:30 IST

2021 Formulation 1 Brazilian Grand Prix session timings in several timezones

Session

GMT

CET

ET

PT

AEDT

JST

IST

FP1

15:30

16:30

10:30

07:30

02:30¹

00:30¹

21:00

Qualifying

19:00

20:00

14:00

11:00

06:00¹

04:00¹

00:30¹

Observe 2

15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

02:00¹

00:00¹

20:30

Dash

19:30

20:30

14:30

11:30

06:30¹

04:30¹

01:00¹

Race 

17:00

18:00

12:00

09:00

04:00¹

02:00¹

22:30

How can I watch the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Formulation 1 is broadcast stay in almost each nation world wide. 

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viasat
  • Finland – MTV
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Ziggo
  • Poland – Eleven Sports activities
  • Portugal – Eleven Sports activities
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viasat
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1

Americas

  • USA – ESPN2
  • Canada – RDS / TSN / Discovery Velocity
  • Latin America – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia

  • China – CCTV / Tencent / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji Tv
  • Russia – Match TV
  • Turkey – S Sport
  • Remainder of Asia – Fox Sports activities

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities / Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa

Can I stream the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in chosen nations to stream the race on a tool of their alternative.

Sky Sports activities and Movistar additionally supply their very own stay streaming service within the UK and Spain respectively.

Brazilian Grand Prix – Beginning grid:

Leave a Comment