Components One races, location, dates and begin instances totally introduced for 2022

Components One followers, we’re within the closing countdown to the beginning of the 2022 season, and with simply 37 days till the primary race in Bahrain, the small print of the schedule, together with the beginning instances, have formally been launched.  

New vehicles, new workforce names, new teammate dynamics and, better of all, new tracks. This season will function a record-breaking 23 races in 36 weekends, together with two stops in the US—Miami and Texas—for the primary time since 1984. 

The yr will start in Bahrain and finish in Abu Dhabi on Nov. 20, which has been the ultimate race on the calendar annually since 2014. Singapore, Melbourne and Montreal have returned to the schedule after their respective COVID-19 hiatuses. 

Right here is the complete checklist of races, places and instances (ET/PT) to your viewing.  

March 20: Bahrain (Sakhir), 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

March 27: Saudi Arabia (Jeddah), 1 p.m ET/10 a.m. PT

April 10: Australia (Melbourne), 1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT

April 24: Emilia Romagna (Imola), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Could 8: Miami (Miami), 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Could 22: Spain (Barcelona), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Could 29: Monaco (Monaco), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

June 12: Azerbaijan (Baku), 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT

June 19: Canada (Montreal), 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

July 3: United Kingdom (Silverstone), 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Scroll to Proceed

July 10: Austria (Spielberg), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

July 24: France (Le Castellet), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

July 31: Hungary (Budapest), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Aug. 28: Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Sept. 4: Netherlands (Zandvoort), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Sept. 11: Italy (Monza), 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Sept. 25: Russia (Sochi), 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT

Oct. 2: Singapore (Singapore), 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

Oct. 9: Japan (Suzuka), 1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT

Oct. 23: USA (Austin), 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Oct. 30: Mexico (Mexico Metropolis), 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT

Nov. 13: Brazil (Sao Paulo), 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT 

Nov. 20: Abu Dhabi (Abu Dhabi), 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

Extra Components One Protection:

Leave a Comment