2022 Method 1 Australian Grand Prix on 10

Protection of the 2022 Method 1 Heineken Australian Grand Prix kicks off, Friday 8 April at 12.00pm AEST on 10 Daring and continues all weekend on 10.

Over three days, The 2022 Method 1 motion could be watched reside and free on Community 10 and live-streamed on 10 Play.

Australia’s Grand Prix venue has a brand-new search for the brand-new period of F1® equipment. That includes the world’s greatest and rising drivers, this yr’s Method 1 at Albert Park is completely different to the one the groups and drivers final raced on in 2019. 

The brand new F1 automobile design brings a few of the most vital technical modifications within the sport’s historical past, enabling nearer racing and extra overtaking alternatives by a revolutionary design in aerodynamics.

Instances to observe:

Friday, 8 April: Method One Observe.

12.00pm – 5.30pm. Reside and Free on 10 Daring and 10 Play.
(Adelaide 11.30am, Brisbane 12.00pm and Perth 10.00am)

Saturday, 9 April: Method One Qualifying.

10.00am – 5.30pm. Reside and Free on 10 and 10 Play.
(Adelaide 9.30am, Brisbane 10.00am and Perth 8.00am)

Sunday, 10 April: Method One Race.

10.00am – 5.30pm. Reside and Free on 10 and 10 Play.
(Adelaide 9.30am, Brisbane 10.00am and Perth 8.00am)

The commentary workforce:

The commentary workforce consists of Aussie F1 legend Mark Webber with co-hosts Tara Rushton and Scott MacKinnon for professional opinions and commentary. F1 professional Tom Clarkson shall be reside from contained in the F1 paddock, together with Natalie Hunter and Archie Thompson for all of the glamour and pleasure from across the circuit.

Throughout the three-day sporting occasion, Community 10’s professional workforce will deliver all of the motion, highlights and evaluation from on and off the monitor.

Tune in for all of the motion of the Method 1 Heineken Australian Grand Prix reside and free from right now, Friday 8 April 12.00pm AEST on 10 Daring and live-streamed on 10play, persevering with all weekend on 10.

 

Leave a Comment